Sunday, November 23, 2008

100 facts about " KATH"

ei.. nakuha ko lng to dunsa bulletin ng friend ko.. natuwa ako kaya I edited it.. hir it goes..

"100 facts about KATH"
001. Real name: Kathrina Santos Obrique
002. Nickname: kath. kath2x, kathre,
003. Status: Single..hahaha!.
004. Zodiac sign: Virgo
005. Male or female: Female
006. Age: 21
007. Birthday: August 27, 1987
008. Course: Bachelor of Science in Nursing.
009. Residence: Pandi, Bulacan
010. Hair color: Black
011. Long or short hair: Mejo short pero not so long.. hahaha! ang gulo!
012. Smoke: nope
013. Drink: never!
014. Available:yes but not my heart! hahaha!(aun ang mga banat eh!)
015. Are you a health freak: Yes!
016. Height: 5'2
017. Crush: c okidokiDOC ng DYCI..Sir Victor.. haha!
018. Do you like yourself: sometimes..
019. Piercing: Both ears
020. Righty or lefty: Both nga eh...
021. Tattoos: None and never ever!
022. First surgery: la pa naman at aukong magkaroon!
023. First piercing:ewan ko ba?.. baka nung una akong magkahikaw.. hahaha!
024. First bestfriend/s: Rona, Rei and evs.
025. First award: Best in writing!!!(kinder)
027. First pet: Wala eh.. mamatay ang alaga sa akin.. wahahaha!
028. First vacation:Bataan,I think..
029. First date: sa S.M hahaha!
030. First crush:never mind... la xa kwenta! haha!
049.
Eating:
not much.. ehem ehem..
050. Drinking: no!! never...
052.
I'm about to:
Being Volunteer nurse pa lng..
053. Listening to:Love songs...

FAVORITES:
054. Food: Chocolates...yummy!!
055. Drink/s: tea,water
056. Color/s: Pastel colors
057. Number/s:
29,27,17..

YOUR FUTURE :
058. Want kids: yeah,of course!
059. Want to get married: yeah!
060. Careers in mind:hospital xempre..

WHICH IS BETTER? :
068. Lips or eyes: eyes
069. Hugs or kisses: kisses
070. Shorter or taller: taller
072. Romantic or spontaneous: Romantic
073. Nice stomach or nice arms: nice stomach.. every man can have a nice arms but not a nice stomach..
074. Sensitive or loud: Loud! nasa loob ang kulo pag sensitive!
075. Hook-up or relationship: Relationship xempre
077. Trouble maker or hesitant: hesitant

HAVE YOU EVER:
078. Kissed a stranger: nope.
079. Drank bubbles: no
080. Lost glasses/contacts: no
081. Ran away from home: di pa nman
082. Liked someone younger: no.
083. Liked someone older: yes!!! always..
084. Broken someones heart: yes
085. Been arrested: never!
086. Turned someone down: yes..
087. Cried when someone died: yes
088. Liked a friend: yes (OMG!)

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
089. In yourself: yes
090. Miracles: no (foolness!)
091. Love at first sight: no
092. Heaven: yes
093. Santa Claus: no!
094. Sex on the first date: NO!!!
095. the more you hate, the more you love: no!!
096. Angels: yes

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY :
097. Is there one person you want to be with you right now?: yes :( so sad
.sana katabi ko tlaga xa..
098. Had more than one boyfriend/girlfriend at a time?: no.. stick to one ako.. haha!
099. Do you believe in God? : yes of course!
100. Repost this as "100 facts about "your name"

Friday, November 7, 2008

my moment..


Yahoo.. ehem ehem... yipee!!! at last, grad na din.. it's time to get the fruit of my sacrifices at ng lahat nga paghihirap ko!!!.. harhar!! mejo nadadalian lng ako dun sa time pero okay lng un.. hehe!!! nga pala, it was held at the PICC, Meeting Room 4..1:00 pm daw start huh?! hehe! Filipino time tlaga..
Nakakalungkot na happy ung moment na un.. sad xempre kasi mamimiss ko ung bonding namin ng mga friends ko..at may isa akong tao na mamimiss.. haha! di ko talaga akalain na may ganung effect xa sa'kin.. hehe! akalain mong, dinadaanan ko lng xa sa corridor at nagagalit ako sa kanya when he makes dedma may gritings,, un pala... hahaha!!!kaloka na lalo when he said " congratulations!"... ayiiii... un ang pinakamagandang bati sa kin sa lahat ng nagcongratulate sa kin...ikaw ba naman ang i-congratulate at makapagpapic. sa kilabot at pantasyang propesor sa buong school namin...yiiii tlaga!!!!aun,, saka happy ako kasi, tapos na nga ako sa studies.. actually, hindi pa pla kasi may board exam pa...grrrr!!! ang pinaka totoong test sa lahat.. hope to pass and I wish that I will be successful in my chosen field.. Amen.. hehe!

Monday, October 20, 2008

what a day...



Last oct19-20, we had our batch retreat on tagayatay(angels hills..) a great day indeed.. that was our time to relax and refresh our body,mind and soul..( yes,, of course...)from all the stresseswev've gone through these college days.. ang sya grabeh.. iyakan,,, ung mga tipong lesson na u should show ur love to yor love ones esp. to ur parents, hanggat di huli.. aun na po,,iyak to the max na ko!!! but what i like most was our last activity..ung may cartolina ka sa likod then you allow all of your friends to write their message for you and you could also treasure that as their remembrance... ahhh,,, how sweet.. natuwa ako sa mga message nila sa akin.. now I really prove na they love me tlaga.. i almost cried especially nung ihug na nila ko..pati ung mga hindi ko gaanong kaclose tlaga,,they also had their message for me.. ung iba, may banat pa na ganito,"Dear Chris Tiu",, hahaha! natuwa ako dun ha! hehehe!
naku.. xempre.. pasalubong.. medyo di naman ako makadala... hahaha! (pasaway na pinya yan...)and thats all end the most bonding i had on my college day..
P.S.. The lady in red is me ha.. hahaha!

Saturday, October 4, 2008

Hey!!! anong issue un?







hei.. ni hao.. sorry for the late post.. so busy for the fulfilling of requirements this coming graduation.. OMG!! nearly coming, can't wait for that.. hehehe!.. PICC, here i come.. haha..
At last, BLUE EAGLES WON!!! almost weeks from now when the team that my beloved CHRIS TIU led made it to the championship.. hahaha! chris cried because of so much hapiness.. I loved and admired him more for that...how humble he is.... also, that bon fire was great, but wait, what's that issue? ung mga kahoy daw na ginamit sa bonfire eh nakalagay ang mga player ng DLSU?.. totoo kya tlaga.. I want to doubt i pero may mga pictures eh... pero bkt naman nila gagawin un.., pero khit na.. i'm sure naman n hindi si baby chris ko ang may pasimuno noon at inosente xa sa pangyayari na un...

grabe, super duper popular na tlaga xa.. ilang beses din xang nai-feature sa 24 oras na puro good things ang sinasabi sa knya.. hay...

until hir.. gusto ko lng tlagang mabigyan ng linaw ung tungkol dun sa bonfire.. bye for now...=)

Friday, September 26, 2008

At last,, it's over..thank God..

hello.. gotta had been so busy l8ly kya ngaun lng ako nkapagpost.. we had our group seminar kasi lst wednesday and all of us were excited and nervous if our seminar will go on perfectly.. thank god we did it.. Rei and kuya ruel had been great emcees.. di tlaga halatang scripted unlike the others.. my God.. about my part, the invocation,(as usual, un namn tlaga lgi, di naman ako mabait.. hehe!) i'm so nervous when I am on stage.. khit p sabihin na binabasa ko lng, i am still concious about my voice modulation and my pronounciation..pero they said it had been good.. thank god..

our speaker was a very good one.. grabe,, di xa boring.. and classmate pla xa ng adviser namin.. they're seeing each other again both of them very succesful.. our resource speaker nga pla was the deputy director of PCMC.. galing.. such a good job mam.. marami tlaga kming natutunan.. hehe! you had imparted so amny informations about the Total Quality Management in Nursing.. i've learned a lot..
Kainan na.. hehehe! nabusog namn khit paano..(dyahe kapag kumain ng madami.. haha!) but nagkaroon ng issue on the catering services.. hmmm, Almost perfect pero ok lng un.. tpos na eh..


Friday, September 19, 2008

Hola... hehehe! ngaun lng ulit nakapagpost..ni hao? ohh, btw.. we went last nyt on MoA and on our way home, i saw so many billboards of chris my lovey.. hehe! kya lng puro ung sa hanford advertisement nya, i admit may o.5% sawa factor na.. hehehe!(konti lng naman.. aq pa? magsawa? hehe!) i saw the one on EDSA Guadalupe...
nga pla, the other day, I went to trinoma with my classmate.. Nagawi ako sa Adidas store and i saw lots of Ateneo jackets, basketball shirt and a polo shrt but my God! grabe.. each of the jacket costs almost 3 thousand pesos.. but i know that when an Ateneo fan purchase one of that, i'm sure na great satisfaction ang maibibigay nun sa
kanila..hehe! and oneday. hope that i could earn that amount and purchase one of those..
We can never deny that he is so popular.. btw, let's pray for them to win in the championship.. hehe!
AD MAJOREM DEI GLORIAM (FOR THE GREATER GLORY OF GOD) ONE BIG FIGHT!!!!!!"

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

ur my inspiration....

hey hey hey...!!! whew....waking up as early as 3 o'clock was not easy.. tpos ang nging tulog ko pa ay 12 in the midnight.... can I call it a "sleep"?.. hehe! but u know guys,, i have no regrets naman eh..besides, nging super duper inspired p nga ako sa pagduduty.. hehe! di ba, I said to my last post n maybe I can't watch the 4th episode of my super duper beloved chris tiu's Ripley's?..I can't help tlaga not to watch.. u know the feeling of kahit anong pikit ang gawin mo sa mga mata mo,,tlagang I can't go to sleep.. it's like that my brain is shouting, "It's time for Ripley's... time for you to be with chris".. aahhh, how swit.. hehe! pero after watching him, saka tlaga ako nakatulog and I woke up on time huh?.. hehe!

I jaz want to share this guys,,chris made me so inspired tlaga.. I know na hindi lng ako ang ganito kundi, thousand (and even millions of guys and gals..and gays? haha! what?!!! gays? ahhh,,, no no no!!) hehe! i can't blame them..chris is worth of their admiration..=)

until hir... godspeed!

Monday, September 15, 2008

Tiring monday....

so tiring monday!!! discussions, fulfilling of requirements, preparing for our duty tomorrow.. whew!!! add to these that I have to wake up as early as 3:30 am, jaz not to be late to my duty on PCMC... hayy,, that's student nurse's life..so hectic!!!

I had watch the game between ADMU and UE.. i must say that Rabeh and Jai were so great tlaga.. mgaling din naman si chris ko..(hehe! chris ko tlaga noh) kya lng,, he didn't made such big points pero ok lng.. mgaling din naman ang performance nya...

well well well,, looks that i will miss again this episode of Ripley's.. anu ba yan!! huhu!! I have to be asleep so early jaz like what I had said.. huhu!! but my friend promise me that we will visit Ateneo,, it's either this Tuesday or Wednesday and I can't wait for that!!!.. I hope that I can see Chris.. please do pray for that!! hahaha!!

until my next post.. Godbless us all...

P.S: chris tiu, eric salamat and nonoy baclao will joining on pbl rookie camp on Sept. 27..8 am-12 nn on Jose Rizal University's new gym..i had jaz read these on the sports column of Pilipino Star Ngayon dated Sept.13 2008.. jaz informing.. hehe!!correct me if i'm wrong..=)

Saturday, September 13, 2008

nice comment!!!

lyk this comment? hehehe! it actually comes from a friend.. hehe!! so nice.. gelli.. thank u so much..
wait guys' ihad read something in a newspaper about chris.. magttry dw yta xa sa pbl.. hehe! together with eric salamat and may isa pa eh pero i forgot na,,hehe!!
well well!!! jaz wanna inform you guys.. tnx a lot! gudnyt..


Monday, September 8, 2008

Why we love him so much?

Hola!.. medyo mtagal-tgal din akong hindi nakapagpost.. hehe! btw.. tnx dun sa mga nagview ng profile ko at sa mga nag-iwan ng comment..( i hope you found it nice and has a sense..hehe!) sabi ni mikels.. y we love chris so much daw?... hehehe!(girls, bkit nga ba?).. hmm,, for me kc,, he's my perfect guy.. intelligent,handsome, cute, business-minded, family bonded.. name it.. sinong guy ang mapagsasabay ang pagkakaroon ng isang successful collegiate basketball career at pagiging isang dean's lister? hehe! add p dyan ang paghohost and ang pagkuha p nya ng masterals... he's simply amazing.. that's why,, he inspires me and i think most of the tiunatics grls jan.. hehe ryt b gals?

Nweiz, i missed ripley's lst nyt coz' lumuwas ako and i'm so tired!!! even though i alarmed my cp at 10:30 pm,, it didn't awake me coz' napakahimbing ng tulog ko.. kabadtrip..nawalan p ko ng money.. huhu!=(.. so sad!

for now.. happy n din ako khit paano kc,, walang gaanong pasok.. despite n kailangan busy na coz' graduating.. hehe!( so excited!!).. time to face n the realities of life.. gud luck to myself!! hehe!

until next blogging! a nice day ahead to all of you!!

Sunday, August 31, 2008

walang pasok..... hehehe!

kmuzta sa lahat... kmuzta naman un!!! wala plang pasok... hmmm.. sayang lng ang fare! haha!as in pamasahe.. pero, tumuloy n din ako ng skul.. haha! kacpag na bta..khit walang pasok pumapasok p din.. hehe! naku,, yesterday was the most regretful moment of my life!!! my auntie and couz went to trinoma yesterday... grrrr!!! eh di ba nga,, nandun cla chris!!! nakakainis.. daig ko pa ang nabroken hearted ng sampung beses!! huhu! oa n kung oa... sayang tlaga!!! kung di lng tlaga sa exam n un.. huhu! hayyy... di bale(as usual, pakonswelo ko sa sarili ko,, maybe there's a ryt time!! hay naku.. ilang milyong beses ko nang pakonswelo ko sa sarili ko yan.. kabadtrip tlaga that i could hardly sleep last nyt!! kakaiyak tlaga.. akla ng tita ko,, meron p nun until now.. i said "wala n po", very sadly... hayy..
i have plans to watch ADMU on teir game vs. La Salle on Saturday kya lng i worry kc baka sold out n ung ticket...(paging nurse jane!!) haha!!
until hir..take care!

_kath_17_

Exam..ADMU

ni hao friends... hayyy.. actually, kakauwi ko lng from school.. i jaz had my post test lately...(nosebleed as in!).. kundi nga lng sa post test n un.. i think, it's better to go home and relax your mind than to listen to our lecturer's stories n wla namang connection sa topic.. hayy.. di ko na babanggitin kung saan skul xa mula.. hmmmm,,, bsta! bka masugod p ako ng tamaraws.. hehe!(oopppsss, sori)...nweiz, top priority ko namn tlaga ang studies pero pag ganitong nakakabore n at wala n tlagang pumpasok sa utak mo, it's better to relax ur mind n lng di ba?(hmmm, what do you think?.. it;s jaz my opinion..
i missed the game of ADMU vs. NU yesterday.. but i'm sure naman na my Blue Eagles won..(ooppss, no offensement to NU fans..) umattend kc ako ng mass kya i missed it.. di ko tuloy alam kung naging best player ba si papa chris..( whehehe! papa chris daw..) napanood ko lng xa yesterday sa pinoy records.. as usual,, super gwapo tlaga.. hehehe! umangal, utas! haha! di tuloy ako napuntang trinoma ngaun,, nandun pa namn xa with his teammates.. I missed the chance to meet them.. di bale,, my right time cguro para dun..
so bloggers, until hir muna ha!.. godbless us all

_kath_17_

Friday, August 29, 2008

ang saya! may blog n ko! hehe!

huwow!!! grabe.. may blog na ko.. hmmmm... anu naman kaya ipagsususulat ko dito... nurse jane,, may blog na ko.. hehe!dito tau magchikahan to the max..
I'm so sad tlaga kc nga di ako makakapunta ng trinoma this sunday.. chance n sana to mit chris kya lng,, kc namang exam yan!!! ngaun p sumabay.. hehe! di bale,, pagkagraduate ko,, (which is nov. 5 na,, lapit na!!!! soooooo excited!! haha!) saka tau magkita-kita..
nurse jane.. hope n mging gud friends tau.. haha! 'aya k p ng mraming tiunaticz ha!

until here mga tiunatics! godspeed to all of u..

_kath_17_